Amiga, ready to uplevel your business? You could win $5K, $10K, or $15K! APPLY HERE

Amigahood Events

Click to RSVP and join us!

These exclusive events are hosted through our free membership community created to connect you with impactful Latinas and femme Latines blazing trails como tú!

BE PART OF THE AMIGAHOOD

"The Black Joy Project" - Community Book Discussion

February 27th, 4 PM PT | 7 PM ET

Amigas, this month in the Latinas & Libros Amigas Book Club, we’re reading The Black Joy Project by Kleaver Cruz, a digital and real-world affirmation that Black joy is resistance. Join us on February 27th as we discover and unfold the visual love letter of The Black Joy Project.

Latinas & Libros Author Chat with Raquel Reichard

March 6th, 4 PM PT | 7 PM ET

This month in the Latinas & Libros Book Club, we’re chatting with Raquel Reichard author of Self-Care for Latinas, a 100+ ways to prioritize and rejuvenate your mind, body and spirit. Join us on Wednesday, March 6th at 4pm PT | 7pm ET in this Amigas-Exclusive chat hosted by Norma Fabian Newton, founder of Fabian Flores Publishing.

Happening every week

MONDAYS

Relationship Healing Circle Sip & Chat

9 AM PT | 12 PM ET

Join Relationship Healing Co-Hosts Jersey Garcia and Yolanda Gonzalez, for a weekly virtual sip and chat on all things dating, relationships, and relationship breakups.

Holding Hands Group Coaching with Wendy Amara

11 AM PT | 2 PM ET

Join us on Mondays for a group coaching session led by strategic life and business coach Wendy Amara.

TUESDAYS

Morning Meditation with Alejandra Liera of WOC Sister Collective

8 AM PT | 11 AM ET

Start your day with a meditation for inner peace led by Alejandra Liera that will leave your body feeling lighter and your mind at ease.

Office Hours

11 AM PT | 2 PM  ET

Gather in community every other Tuesday for open dialogue, resource sharing, and Q&A with #WeAllGrow Leadership and Amigahood members.

FRIDAYS

Cafecito con Jefas Co-working Session

11 AM PT | 2 PM ET 

Join Kita Zuleta, Cafecito con Jefas AMIGAS Circle Leader, for this weekly virtual co-working session con jefas.

There’s nothing out there like the Amigahood community!

Join the Amigahood for more Amigas-led circle events not listed here. Don’t miss new and original content, mentorship, resources, connections, collaboration opportunities, and exclusive perks created specifically to support entrepreneurs, career professionals, and creatives to thrive.

Want to host an event?

Let’s collaborate! We believe in the power of this community to be a channel for healing through connection. We’re specifically looking for Latina creators, entrepreneurs, healers, career professionals and experts that are at the top of their game and have deep expertise in a specific topic.